HOME        OFFICERS        DIRECTORY        MEDIA WEBSITES        CODE OF ETHICS       EVENTS
 
 
            A-B  C-E  F-G  H-K  M  N-R  S-Z

A-B

AirTime Media
Tim Disa
PO Box 6731
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847) 566-1793
tim@air-time.com

AirTime Media
Darrel Peters
135 E. County Line Road
Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-2835
info@Air-Time.com

American Communications Partners, Inc.
Joseph Tito
1415 N. Dearborn Parkway, 9B
Chicago, IL 60610
(312) 296-8299
jtito@amcompartners.com

American Communications Partners, Inc.
Laura Tito
1415 N. Dearborn Parkway, 9B
Chicago, IL 60610
(312) 296-8299
ltito@amcompartners.com

Barger Broadcast Brokerage, Ltd.
John Barger
8023 Vantage Drive, Suite 840
San Antonio, TX  78230-4771
(210) 340-7080
jwbarger@sbcglobal.net

Frank Boyle & Company
Frank Boyle
32 Greystone
Shelton, CT  06484
(203) 513-2402
fboylebrkr@aol.com

Broadcast Media Associates
Clifford Hunter
P.O. Box 1233                                   
Santa Maria, CA  93456        
(805) 937-1553
cliffhunter@cliffhunter.com
www.broadcastmediabroker.com

 

C-E

Calvary Technical Management
Rob Branch
212 Honey Tree Lane
Lynchburg, VA 24502
(434) 941-9123
rob@auralarc.com

CEA Associates, LLC
Bob Berger
101 E. Kennedy Blvd. #3300
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 226-8844
bberger@ceaworldwide.com
www.ceaworldwide.com

CEA Associates, LLC
J. Patrick Michaels
101 E. Kennedy Blvd. #3300
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 226-8844

rmichaels@ceaworldwide.com
www.ceaworldwide.com

CEA Capital Advisors
Tom Malone
156 West 56th Street #902
New York, NY 10019
(212) 218-5093
tmalone@ceacapitaladvisors.com

CMS Station Brokerage
Roger Rafson
1439 Denniston St
Pittsburgh, PA  15217
(412) 421-2600
roger@rafson.com
www.cmsstationbrokerage.com

E Three Services LLC
Ched Keiler
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 804-4860
ckeiler@ethree.us
www.ethree.us

The Exline Company
Andrew McClure
17 Alpine Road
Novato, CA 94945
(415) 408-3324
exline@pacbell.net
www.exlinecompany.com

Explorer Communications
Jim Hoffman
64438 E. Coronado Court
Tucscon, AZ 85739
(352) 746-7121
jfhoff500@gmail.com

 

F-G

Richard A. Foreman Associates
Richard A. Foreman
330 Emery Drive East
Stamford, CT 06902
(203) 327-2800
raf@rafamedia.com
www.rafamedia.com

Gammon Miller, LLC
Christopher D. Miller
1707 Thomas Circle
Suite B
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 539-1700
cmiller@gammonmiller.com
www.gammonmiller.com

Clifton Gardiner & Company, LLC
Clifton Gardiner
24645 S Augusta Ct.
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248
(623) 336-7272
cliff@cliftongardiner.com
www.cliftongardiner.com
Dave Garland Media Brokerage
Dave Garland
1007 Shadow Circle
League City, TX 77573
(713) 882-2402
garland@radiobroker.com

Griffin Media Brokers
Beth Griffin
5293 Aldeburgh Dr.
Suwanee, GA 30024
(770) 831-8924
griffinmediabrokers@gmail.com

H-K

Hadden & Associates
Doyle Hadden
147 Eastpark Dr
Celebration (Orlando), FL 34747
(321) 939-3141
haddenws@aol.com
www.haddenonline.com

Hadden & Associates
Ryan Hadden
147 Eastpark Dr
Celebration (Orlando), FL 34747
(321) 939-3141
hadden@haddenonline.com
www.haddenonline.com

Hawkeye Radio Properties,Inc.
Dale Ganske
3325 Conservancy Lane
Middleton, WI  53562
(608) 831-8708
dalehawkradio@yahoo.com

Henson Media, Inc.
Ed Henson
1930 Bishop Lane, Suite 1009
Louisville, KY  40218-1958
(502) 458-4222
edhenson1@bellsouth.net
www.hensonmedia.com

Jorgenson Broadcast Brokerage, Inc
Mark Jorgenson
426 South River Road
Tryon, NC  28782-7879
(828) 859-6982
goradiotv@windstream.net
www.goradiotv.com

Jorgenson Broadcast Brokerage
Peter Mieuli
481 N. Santa Cruz Ave. #118
Los Gatos, CA  95129
(408) 255-7855
pmieuli@att.net
www.goradiotv.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Jason Anderson
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
www.kalilco.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Max Drachman
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
www.kalilco.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Todd Hartman
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
kalil@kalilco.com
www.kalilco.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Frank Higney
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
kalil@kalilco.com
www.kalilco.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Frank Kalil
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
frank@kalilco.com
www.kalilco.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Fred Kalil
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
kalil@kalilco.com
www.kalilco.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Louis McDermott
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
kalil@kalilco.com
www.kalilco.com

Kalil & Co., Inc.
Tom Zlaket
2960 North Swan Road, Suite 134
Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 795-1050
kalil@kalilco.com
www.kalilco.com

Kepper, Tupper & Company
James Kelly
2 Pilgrim Road
Darien, CT  06820
(203) 202-7091
jkelly@kepper-tupper.com
www.kepper-tupper.com

Kepper, Tupper & Company
John Tupper
2 Galleon
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(203) 431-3366
jtupper@kepper-tupper.com
www.kepper-tupper.com

Kozacko Media Services
George W. Kimble
6890 E. Sunrise Drive
Box 120-40
Tucson, AZ  85750
(520) 465-4302
GeorgeWKimble@aol.com

Kozacko Media Services
Richard Kozacko
P.O. Box 90841
Raleigh, NC 27675-0841
(607) 733-7138
dick@kozacko.com

 

M

Media Services Group, Inc.
Bill Cate
10 Wildwood Vista
Morrilton, AR 72110
(501) 727-5100
cate@mediaservicesgroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
Eddie Esserman
205 Marina Drive
St. Simons Island, GA  31522
(912) 634-6575
eddie@eddieesserman.com
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
Robert L. Heymann Jr.
147 Oak Knoll Terrace
Highland Park, IL 60035
(847) 266-9822
robertheymann@comcast.net
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
Robert Maccini
402 Angell Street
Providence, RI  02906
(401) 454-3130
rmaccini@mediaservicesgroup.com
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
Tom McKinley
45 Park Place South #146
Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 631-6612
RTMcK2515@aol.com
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
Greg Merrill
1289 North 1500 East
Logan, UT 84341
(435) 753-8090
gmerrill@mediaservicesgroup.com
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
George  R. Reed 
149 South Roscoe Blvd.
Ponte Vedra, FL  32082
(904) 285-3239
george@mediaservicesgroup.com
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
Stephan Sloan
402 Angell Street
Providence, RI  02906
(401) 454-3130
ss@mediaservicesgroup.com
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

Media Services Group, Inc.
William L. Whitley
1131 Rockingham Drive, Suite 209
Richardson, TX  75080
(972) 231-4500
whitleytx@cs.com
www.MediaServicesGroup.com

MMTC Media Brokers
Suzanne Gougherty
Minority Media and Telecommunications Council
3636 16th Street NW, # B-366
Washington, DC  20010
(248) 357-5634
sgougherty@mmtconline.org
www.mmtconline.org

MMTC Media Brokers
David Honig
Minority Media and Telecommunications Council
3636 16th Street NW, # B-366
Washington, DC  20010
(202) 332-0500
david@davidhonig.org
www.mmtconline.org

MVP Capital, LLC
Andrew Bracy
255 California St. #850
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 277-0871
abracy@mvpcapital.com

MVP Capital, LLC
Elliot Evers
Two Jackson Street, 4th floor
San Francsico, CA 94111
(415) 391-4877
eevers@mediaventurepartners.com
www.mediaventurepartners.com
MVP Capital, LLC
Bill Fanning
980-990 Washington St. #200
Dedham, MA 02026
(617) 345-7262
bfanning@mediaventurepartners.com
MVP Capital, LLC
Jennifer McCarthy
255 California St. #850
San Francisco, CA 94111
(858) 449-1642
jmccarthy@mvpcapital.com

MyMediaBroker.com
Sandi Bergman
407 Broadmoor Acres
Portales, NM 88130
(575) 356-2000
mymediabroker@gmail.com
www.mymediabroker.com

 

N-R
New England Media, LLC
Mike Rice
Box 594
Willimantic, CT  06226-0594
Phone:  (860) 456-7400
E-mail:  mcrice@prodigy.net
Patrick Communications, LLC
David Benton
6805 Douglas Legum Dr Ste 100
Elkridge, MD  21075
(410) 799-1740
david@patcomm.com
www.patcomm.com
Patrick Communications, LLC
Greg Guy
6805 Douglas Legum Dr Ste 100
Elkridge, MD 21075 
(410) 799-1740
greg@patcomm.com
www.patcomm.com
Patrick Communications, LLC
Jason James
6805 Douglas Legum Dr Ste 100
Elkridge, MD 21075
(410) 799-1740
jason@patcomm.com
www.patcomm.com

Patrick Communications, LLC
Larry Patrick
6805 Douglas Legum Dr Ste 100
Elkridge, MD  21075
(410) 799-1740
larry@patcomm.com
www.patcomm.com

Patrick Communications, LLC
Susan Patrick
6805 Douglas Legum Dr Ste 100
Elkridge, MD  21075
(410) 799-1740
susan@patcomm.com
www.patcomm.com

Public Media Company
Marc Hand
5277 Manhattan Circle #210
Boulder, CO 80303
(303) 781-5101
marc@publicmedia.co
RadioStationsForSale.Net
Harold Bausemer
41 Herbert Road
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 848-4201
forsale@beld.net
www.RadioStationsForSale.net
Rockwell Media Services, LLC
Morgan Skinner
158 West 1600 South, #200
St. George UT 84770
(435) 628-1000
morgan@rockwellmedia.net
www.rockwellmedia.net

S-Z
Satterfield & Perry, Inc
Robert Austin
7211 4th Avenue, South
St. Peterburg, FL 33707
(727) 345-7338
eraust@prodigy.net
www.satterfieldandperry.com

Satterfield & Perry, Inc.
Ken Hawkins
169 Mountain Meadows Lane
Wetumpka, AL  36093
(334) 514-2241
khawkins@elmore.rr.com
www.satterfieldandperry.com

Satterfield & Perry, Inc.
Doug Stephens
4918 W 101st Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 649-5103
dougstep1@yahoo.com
www.satterfieldandperry.com

Satterfield & Perry, Inc.
John Willis
131 Inwood Drive
Aiken, SC  29803
(803) 649-0031
jmwillis32@aol.com
www.satterfieldandperry.com
Schutz & Company
William B. Schutz
117 William Barksdale
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(757) 258-8740
wbschutz@aol.com

Serafin Bros., Inc.
Glenn Serafin
P.O. Box 262888                   
Tampa, FL  33685
(813) 885-6060
gserafin@tampabay.rr.com

Sterling BCG
Jennifer Barbee
PO Box 306
Clovis, CA 93613
(559) 805-5933
jbarbee@sterlingbcg.com
Sterling BCG
Scott Barbee
PO Box 306
Clovis, CA 93613
(559) 805-5933
scott@sterlingbcg.com
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
David Oxenford
2300 N Street, NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20037-1128
(202) 383-3337
DOxenford@wbklaw.com

Directory updated 5/30/2017


 

Copyright © 2004 - 2017 National Association of Media Brokers, All Rights Reserved
website maintained by Roger Rafson, CMS Station Brokerage.